Area Regioni

Seleziona la tua Regione
Italia-tricolore

Delegati Regionali

SIECVI Abruzzo-Molise : Donatello Fabiani

SIECVI Abruzzo-Molise

Donatello Fabiani

abruzzo-molise@siecvi.it
SIECVI Basilicata : Antonio Magnante

SIECVI Basilicata

Antonio Magnante

basilicata@siecvi.it
SIECVI Calabria : Stefania Leonetti

SIECVI Calabria

Stefania Leonetti

calabria@siecvi.it
SIECVI Campania : Eduardo Bossone

SIECVI Campania

Eduardo Bossone

campania@siecvi.it
SIECVI Emilia Romagna : Giovanna Di Giannuario

SIECVI Emilia Romagna

Giovanna Di Giannuario

emilia-romagna@siecvi.it
SIECVI Friuli Venezia Giulia : Concetta Di Nora

SIECVI Friuli Venezia Giulia

Concetta Di Nora

friuli-venezia-giulia@siecvi.it
SIECVI Lazio : Simona Mega

SIECVI Lazio

Simona Mega

lazio@siecvi.it
SIECVI Liguria : Paola Bernabò

SIECVI Liguria

Paola Bernabò

liguria@siecvi.it
SIECVI Lombardia : Vincenzo Montericcio

SIECVI Lombardia

Vincenzo Montericcio

lombardia@siecvi.it
SIECVI Marche : Vito Maurizio Parato

SIECVI Marche

Vito Maurizio Parato

marche@siecvi.it
SIECVI Piemonte-Valle d’Aosta : Gianluca Alunni

SIECVI Piemonte-Valle d’Aosta

Gianluca Alunni

piemonte-valle-daosta@siecvi.it
SIECVI Puglia : Antonio Tota

SIECVI Puglia

Antonio Tota

puglia@siecvi.it
SIECVI Sardegna : Silvio Nocco

SIECVI Sardegna

Silvio Nocco

sardegna@siecvi.it
SIECVI Sicilia : Salvatore La Carrubba

SIECVI Sicilia

Salvatore La Carrubba

sicilia@siecvi.it
SIECVI Toscana : Francesco Becherini

SIECVI Toscana

Francesco Becherini

toscana@siecvi.it
SIECVI Trentino Alto Adige : Emanuele Saraò

SIECVI Trentino Alto Adige

Emanuele Saraò

trentino-alto-adige@siecvi.it
SIECVI Umbria : Serenella Conti

SIECVI Umbria

Serenella Conti

umbria@siecvi.it
SIECVI Veneto : Umberto Cucchini

SIECVI Veneto

Umberto Cucchini

veneto@siecvi.it

Valle d'Aosta Piemonte Liguria Lombardia Trentino Alto Adige Veneto Friuli Venezia Giulia Emilia Romagna Marche Umbria Toscana Abruzzo Lazio Molise Puglia Basilicata Campania Calabria Sicilia Sardegna