Delegati Regionali

SIECVI Abruzzo-Molise : Donatello Fabiani

SIECVI Abruzzo-Molise

Donatello Fabiani

dtlfabiani@gmail.com
SIECVI Basilicata : Pasqualino Innelli

SIECVI Basilicata

Pasqualino Innelli

pasquale.innelli@gmail.com
SIECVI Calabria : Sofia Miceli

SIECVI Calabria

Sofia Miceli

sofiamiceli@libero.it
SIECVI Campania : Luigi Ascione

SIECVI Campania

Luigi Ascione

adrigigi.ascione@libero.it
SIECVI Emilia Romagna : Andrea Barbieri

SIECVI Emilia Romagna

Andrea Barbieri

olmoberg@libero.it
SIECVI Friuli Venezia Giulia : Giorgio Faganello

SIECVI Friuli Venezia Giulia

Giorgio Faganello

giorgio.faganello@libero.it
SIECVI Lazio : Simona Mega

SIECVI Lazio

Simona Mega

simonamega.siec@gmail.com
SIECVI Liguria : n.d.

SIECVI Liguria

n.d.

SIECVI Lombardia : Vincenzo Montericcio

SIECVI Lombardia

Vincenzo Montericcio

vincenzo@montericcio.eu
SIECVI Marche : Moreno Cecconi

SIECVI Marche

Moreno Cecconi

morcecconi@gmail.com
SIECVI Piemonte-Valle d’Aosta : Antonella Fava

SIECVI Piemonte-Valle d’Aosta

Antonella Fava

antonellafavasiec@gmail.com
SIECVI Puglia : Cosimo Angelo Greco

SIECVI Puglia

Cosimo Angelo Greco

Cosimo Angelo Greco

cosimo.greco@tin.it
SIECVI Sardegna : Christian Cadeddu

SIECVI Sardegna

Christian Cadeddu

cadedduc@unica.it
SIECVI Sicilia : Concetta Zito

SIECVI Sicilia

Concetta Zito

tittizito@libero.it
SIECVI Toscana : Alberto Cresti

SIECVI Toscana

Alberto Cresti

alcresti@gmail.com
SIECVI Trentino Alto Adige : Emanuele Saraò

SIECVI Trentino Alto Adige

Emanuele Saraò

emasarao@hotmail.com
SIECVI Umbria : Silvia Norgiolini

SIECVI Umbria

Silvia Norgiolini

silvia.norgiolini@gmail.com
SIECVI Veneto : Agatella Barchitta

SIECVI Veneto

Agatella Barchitta

Agata Barchitta

agatha.barchitta@gmail.com