Delegati Regionali

SIEC Abruzzo-Molise : Donatello Fabiani

SIEC Abruzzo-Molise

Donatello Fabiani

dtlfabiani@gmail.com
SIEC Basilicata : Pasqualino Innelli

SIEC Basilicata

Pasqualino Innelli

pasquale.innelli@gmail.com
SIEC Calabria : Sofia Miceli

SIEC Calabria

Sofia Miceli

sofiamiceli@libero.it
SIEC Campania : Luigi Ascione

SIEC Campania

Luigi Ascione

adrigigi.ascione@libero.it
SIEC Emilia Romagna : Andrea Barbieri

SIEC Emilia Romagna

Andrea Barbieri

olmoberg@libero.it
SIEC Friuli Venezia Giulia : Giorgio Faganello

SIEC Friuli Venezia Giulia

Giorgio Faganello

giorgio.faganello@libero.it
SIEC Lazio : Simona Mega

SIEC Lazio

Simona Mega

simonamega.siec@gmail.com
SIEC Liguria : n.d.

SIEC Liguria

n.d.

SIEC Lombardia : Vincenzo Montericcio

SIEC Lombardia

Vincenzo Montericcio

vincenzo@montericcio.eu
SIEC Marche : Moreno Cecconi

SIEC Marche

Moreno Cecconi

morcecconi@gmail.com
SIEC Piemonte-Valle d’Aosta : Antonella Fava

SIEC Piemonte-Valle d’Aosta

Antonella Fava

antonellafavasiec@gmail.com
SIEC Puglia : Cosimo Angelo Greco

SIEC Puglia

Cosimo Angelo Greco

Cosimo Angelo Greco

cosimo.greco@tin.it
SIEC Sardegna : Christian Cadeddu

SIEC Sardegna

Christian Cadeddu

cadedduc@unica.it
SIEC Sicilia : Concetta Zito

SIEC Sicilia

Concetta Zito

tittizito@libero.it
SIEC Toscana : Alberto Cresti

SIEC Toscana

Alberto Cresti

alcresti@gmail.com
SIEC Trentino Alto Adige : Emanuele Saraò

SIEC Trentino Alto Adige

Emanuele Saraò

emasarao@hotmail.com
SIEC Umbria : Silvia Norgiolini

SIEC Umbria

Silvia Norgiolini

silvia.norgiolini@gmail.com
SIEC Veneto : Agatella Barchitta

SIEC Veneto

Agatella Barchitta

Agata Barchitta

agatha.barchitta@gmail.com